Favorite Things

favfive

pinecone-candleholderCrate and Barrel Gold Pinecone Candleholders. I’m currently obsessed with gold and it will play a huge part in holiday decorating. I just got a set of these candleholders and they are so perfect. They are décor that can be used all winter, not just for Christmas time.

 

UntitledMy new Wear Awareness T-Shirt. This company was started by one of my old co-workers in College, who was diagnosed with skin cancer 3 weeks after graduation, and her boyfriend. I am happy to say she is healthy and cancer free today, but there were many expenses to get there. She decided to do something to help people who find themselves in her situation, $6 of each shirt sold goes to helping cancer warriors with everyday expenses. So awesome!

 

Untitled

I know she’s had a lot of controversy lately, but I am very much still a big fan of Miley Cyrus. I’m also a fan of Lana Del Rey so that makes me a big fan of Miley’s cover of Summertime Sadness.

 

il_570xN_490019810_kckg

I’m a sucker for Typography and I found an awesome etsy shop called Rad Pizza. They have unique typography prints of tv show quotes, the alphabet, and other fun quotes like this one from Girls on HBO.

 

Louise et Cie Olivia Bootie - nordstrom

And last but not least, my first pair of blue suede shoes- Louise et Cie booties in blue. I’m in love and they are ridiculously comfy.

Leave a Reply

