Jacket Junkie

jacketjunkie copy

This Spring, jackets are on their A game. I’m definitely crushing hard on a lot of bomber style jackets and pretty much any style of jacket in pastel colors, especially pink. Here are 6 of my favorite jackets I’ve seen so far, aren’t they all just amazing?

bomber

This $80  PRINTED NEOPRENE BOMBER JACKET from Zara is an awesome printed bomber. I love the combination of Floral & Animal prints. They have some other pretty great jackets as well so check them all out

Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 3.24.43 PM

This $1,595 Rag & Bone Leather Cropped Biker Jacket is nothing short of amazing. It is very pricey though so I found a couple of cheaper versions like this one from XXI for $42 or this one from BCBGeneration for $145

Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 3.32.28 PM

This $490 H I G H ‘Earnest’ lace jacket is another one to die for. I’m a sucker for lace and the detail on this jacket is beautiful. Here’s another white lace bomber I loved from Aqua for $78

Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 3.48.30 PM

This $60 denim trench coat by H&M is super chic, and extremely affordable. I think I need this one in my wardrobe ASAP

Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 3.35.16 PM

 

This $98 Milly NY Polka Dot Rain Jacket is a-freakin-dorable. I love that it’s sheer and the pattern makes it so much fun

Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 3.40.06 PM

This $325 Ted Baker Saamsa Jacket is elegant and fun. It could easily be dressed up or down..and would go superbly with a striped maxi gown. Although I don’t love this jacket from ROMWE quite as much it’s still a fun floral pattern and is only $37.

One thought on “Jacket Junkie

Leave a Reply

