Playful In Pastel

IMG_8422 copy

These shorts were one of my San Francisco shopping splurges, but I couldn’t help myself. They’re high-waisted, pale pink, & Marc By Marc Jacobs-3 of my favorite things. One thing I have learned & gotten better at the past couple of years, is that quality is better than quantity. Splurging every once in a while on something you really love that’s a nicer brand, instead of spending the same amount on several things you just kind of like, is definitely the way to go. And these days, getting good brands at cheaper prices is easier than ever. I am all about Gilt, ShopBop, Hautelook & Nordstrom Rack. These amazing Schutz sandals I’m wearing with this outfit, I got for $69 from Gilt…they’re retail is $180!  So if you haven’t joined the online shopping club, I suggest you do!

Go Here for Gilt.Com   Go Here For ShopBop   Go Here For Hautelook/Nordstrom Rack.com

IMG_8326 fin copy

IMG_8419 copy

IMG_8404 copy

IMG_8513

IMG_8545

IMG_8414

IMG_8556 copy

IMG_8415 copy

IMG_8444

IMG_8535

Kenar Top, Marc By Marc Jacobs Shorts (on sale), Schutz Shoes, Madewell Sunglasses, Marc By Marc Jacobs Bracelets

Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 9.14.24 PMScreen Shot 2014-07-14 at 11.44.45 PMScreen Shot 2014-07-14 at 9.16.00 PMScreen Shot 2014-07-14 at 9.07.38 PM

 

 

5 thoughts on “Playful In Pastel

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

