Fringe & Fuzz

IMG_0099

Kate Moss For Top Shop Dress via Nordstrom Rack | Wild Pearl Cardigan via Nordstrom Rack (here) | Messeca NY Shoes

I have been eyeing this Kate Moss for TopShop fringe dress for so long, but it’s been sold out EVERYWHERE. So when I stumbled upon it on the Nordstrom Rack sales rack in my size I was in disbelief…& I may have done a little dance in the dressing room. There’s just something about twirling in a fringe dress that is so nostalgic yet modern, it screams fun and is the perfect show stopping piece.

IMG_0115

IMG_0122

IMG_0114

IMG_0094 IMG_0088

IMG_0049

IMG_0168

IMG_0127 copy

IMG_0203

IMG_0206 copy

IMG_0222 2

I paired the dress with another one of my favorite trends, a fuzzy sweater. The contrast of deep black and bright white, the smooth fringe and textured fabric, worked so well together. The pieces were perfect compliments. For shoes I wore these awesome wedge sock boots by Messeca NY & topped the look off with a simple top knot & bold red lip. This look would be perfect for an edgy new years. To glam it up you could wear a pair of stilettos, a tailored or sequin jacket & a wavy blowout.

Screen Shot 2014-12-28 at 9.04.16 PM

To see other similar fringe dresses that I love, go here

Leave a Reply

