Spring Wishlist: White, Black & Blue

whiteblackblue

Black & white is all the rage this Spring. Solids, stripes, mixed prints, accessories-black and white everything. Pops of color are fun with this trend because they stand out so much. Yellow, pale pink, red, all of these would look good; but this season my favorite is definitely blue. And my favorite shade of blue this season is pale blue.

Here are some of my favorite spring trends in the white, black & blue color palette. I wish I could have it all!

1. Kimonos

Kimonos can spice up all of your simple summer dresses & are super cute with a tank & jean shorts

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 10.06.08 PM

River Island $130

2. Backpack Bags/Light Blue Accessories

I am seriously crushing on backpack style handbags & light blue accessories are having a moment

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 9.57.14 PM

Rebecca Minkoff $295

3. Sneakers

Sneakers with everything, including dresses. All about this comfort trend & I LOVE these ones

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 10.01.54 PM

Anthropologie $195

4. Mirrored Sunglasses

I am loving Mirrored Sunglasses. I love the feminine twist on a long time masculine trend

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 10.12.42 PM

Dior $530

5. Flats/Light Blue Accessories 

I am so happy that comfort shoes are trending over pumps. & once again more light blue accessories please

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 9.38.21 PM

H&M $14.95

6. Floral & Stripes

This is obviously an all time favorite combo of mine (hence the blog name) & I am loving that I have seen it everywhere lately

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 9.53.30 PM

River Island $44

7. Playsuits/Rompers

If you don’t have a good playsuit, romper or jumpsuit yet, it’s time to get one.

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 9.51.08 PM

H&M $59.95

Leave a Reply

